December 16th, 2022

Today I made up with Briahnna. She apologized to me for everything and we bonded together for a little. To have her as a friend again makes me happy but I'm afraid she's going to hurt me again. I hope she won't. She seems really sweet now.

December 5th, 2022>

Four things I'm grateful for today: My mom, my friends, my dog, and my food. I am grateful for these things because my Mom is my biggest supporter and I love her more than anything. My friends are also amazing and are always there for me. My dog makes me happy and I adore him, and I'm grateful for the food I'm able to eat.

November 22nd, 2022

Today I talked to my mom about what happened with Briahna. Safe to say we aren't friends anymore. She did get me Pokemon Violet though so I'm really excited about that -- It's downloading right now.

November 20th, 2022

I'm on thanksgiving break. Thanksgiving is gonna be quiet, just me and my mom. I'm gonna go see my aunts soon, I'm excited about that! I've been thinking a lot about our move. I'm excited, but nervous.

November 16th, 2022

Today didn't go so well. I'm not gonna try out for cheer anymore, but it's okay, at least I tried. I didn't really do much today apart from that -- I was mostly by myself today but I did crochet a nice bracelet. I gave it to someone else cause I didn't really want it. I had an okay day. At least I tried.

November 14th, 2022

Today was my first day back. I talked with Amber and Briahna today, we all had a lot of fun. Bri is getting closer to some guy and I hope they're happy together! Everyone liked my short hair; it made me happy to get so many compliments.

November 13th, 2022

I went out with Dad today! We went to my favorite sushi place. We ended up going to get ice cream, too! We're getting even closer to selling the house; the family who's moving here came over today. I hope they like living here as much as I did. I'm excited to see where we live in NC. Maybe I'll meet new people and get along with others better up there.

November 12th, 2022

I had a good day today. I woke up at 7 am (like usual), ate and played some video games. I decided to try coding more today because I simply enjoy it too much. I like creating sites and customizing them to my liking. We're moving soon -- we're almost halfway through November. Just a month left basically. I'm excited and nervous for the new move.